SUBSCRIBERS, PLEASE NOTE: By submitting your e-mail address freely, this is your consent for me to send you emails that contain news and promotional information about my books. Disclosure of your e-mail is voluntary and is not stored, except for the purpose for which you provide it.

Enter your email address
to subscribe to Julie's Blog

 

SEARCH THIS WEBSITE

5:52AM

Sunday, December 2, 2018

HOPE FOR THE HOLIDAYS GIVEAWAY!

Hey, guys, wanted to tell you about this special opportunity to chat online with some of your favorite authors -- Hannah Alexander, Tamera Alexander, Colleen Coble, Rachel Hauck, Denise Hunter, Robin Lee Hatcher, Cara Putman, Deborah Raney, Katherine Reay, Becky Wade, Beth Vogt, & moi -- PLUS have a chance to win these 12 books and a $150 Amazon card! So, check out the details below, and hope to see you at each of the FB Lives!

Hugs!

Julie

 

WIN A BOOK—you have 12 chances!

(US addresses only)

1. Listen to author’s FB Live video on her FB page, live or recorded. (Schedule and links below)
2. Leave a comment below video as per author’s instruction.
3. One commenter will be randomly chosen to win her book on Dec 13!

WIN A $150 AMAZON CARD!

1. Watch all 12 videos, live or recorded, in order. (Schedule and links below)
2. Write down the one-word clue each author gives you. All 12 words will combine to make a sentence.
3. Go here to enter the winning sentence by Dec. 13: http://www.caraputman.com/giveaways/christmas-giveaway-3/  NOTE: Scroll all the way down to the bottom of Cara's page to get to the Rafflecopter box to enter your sentence. GOOD LUCK!

FACEBOOK LIVE VIDEO SCHEDULE

Saturday, Dec 1 Cara Putman — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/cara.putman

Sunday, Dec 2 Deborah Raney — 4:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/deborah.raney

Monday, Dec 3 Robin Lee Hatcher — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/robinleehatcher/

Tuesday, Dec 4 Colleen Coble — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/colleencoblebooks/

Wednesday, Dec 5 Tamera Alexander — 8:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/tamera.alexander

Thursday, Dec 6 Becky Wade — 9:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/authorbeckywade/

Friday, Dec 7 Rachel Hauck — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/rachelhauck/

Saturday, Dec 8 Denise Hunter — 1:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/authordenisehunter/

Sunday, Dec 9 Katherine Reay — 6:00 pm EST
https://www.facebook.com/katherinereaybooks/

Monday, Dec 10 Beth Vogt — 12:00 pm EST
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorBethKVogt/

Tuesday, Dec 11 Hannah Alexander — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/author.HannahAlexander/

Wednesday, Dec 12 Julie Lessman — 2:00 PM EST
https://www.facebook.com/JulieLessmanAuthor/

EmailEmail Article to Friend

« Friday, February 1, 2019 | Main | Tuesday, November 2019, 2018 »